Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Daniel McGovern

Daniel McGovern

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel McGovern
"One of the best experiences I ever had. Dealing with insurance can be confusing but Thomas made it so simple and easy! You won’t be disappointed!"
Profile photo of Carlos Pirela

Carlos Pirela

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Pirela
"Sara was super helpful and attentive! They managed to make my switch smooth and easy!"
Profile photo of Jesse Zitting

Jesse Zitting

April 14, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Jesse Zitting
"Called to cancel a plan, realized it’s not been cancelled for 6 months afterwards. Absolutely ridiculous. It was such a simple task and the customer service rep said it was cancelled. Why am I still getting charged months later?"
Profile photo of Soroush Shariat

Soroush Shariat

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Soroush Shariat
"Hands down the best agent and the best group I’ve ever had the pleasure of working with. They are the definition of “taking care of clients”"
Profile photo of Onicca Robinson

Onicca Robinson

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Onicca Robinson
"Jordan from state farm was awesome !"
Profile photo of Lin Hooks

Lin Hooks

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lin Hooks
"Sierra Campbell was invaluable help. Thanks."
Profile photo of Ju'an Johnson

Ju'an Johnson

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ju'an Johnson
"Much appreciation to Zach. Called me just to tell me I could save more money, called me back because I was busy at the time, and walked me through EVERY answer to EVERY question I had! I tell you what the last few months I spent struggling with progressive was worth it to have an employee like Zach. Customer service isn't for everyone."
Profile photo of L Moore

L Moore

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by L Moore
"My wife and I spoke with Noah Bartholomew recently and he was very professional and helpful. We got a better rate with a much better product, lower deductible, and even renter's insurance all together in a package that was cheaper than our prior carriers. I wish we would have switched earlier and saved a lot of money. Thank you Noah!"
Profile photo of Nein Lives

Nein Lives

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nein Lives
"I am glad we contacted Noah Bartholomew at State Farm. He saved us a substantial amount of money with BETTER coverage than we had with other carriers. Nobody else I spoke with anywhere was as friendly and informative. We just signed on with them with multiple vehicles and renter's insurance at a GREAT price, saving us hundreds of dollars. Thank you, Noah!"
Profile photo of Bernadine Hurston

Bernadine Hurston

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bernadine Hurston
"Noah Barthaolomew was very helpful with what I needed to have done. 👍🏽"
Profile photo of Tia'onna Rogers

Tia'onna Rogers

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tia'onna Rogers
"Sierra has been a great help since I started my policy with State Farm. She communicates effectively via phone/email & she also follows up for clarity when & if necessary. I am so grateful for her & Sierra I appreciate you all you do"
Profile photo of Sagar Shah

Sagar Shah

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sagar Shah
"I had a great phone call with Sierra Campbell! She really helped me understand which route is going to best for my family! She made us feel safe with our decision moving forward with state farm! Thank you!"
Profile photo of James Mullen

James Mullen

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Mullen
"Zach was amazing, he was extremely knowledgeable and answered every question my wife and I had."
Profile photo of Nailah Fitzgerald

Nailah Fitzgerald

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nailah Fitzgerald
"Zach was very friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Julia Fields

Julia Fields

December 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julia Fields
"Love this office! Thomas and Jordan made everything easy and seamless when my car was totaled and I had to replace it. They respond quickly and get it done! Friendly, nice, helpful people - getting harder to find these days, but you can count on this office."
Profile photo of Lucy Carter

Lucy Carter

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lucy Carter
"I've always get excellent service each time I call and the staff is very friendly."
Profile photo of Kathy Jarvis

Kathy Jarvis

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Jarvis
"They are always so helpful take the time to answer questions."
Profile photo of Natalyn Crockett

Natalyn Crockett

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Natalyn Crockett
"Sara was amazing! She was timely, and I was able to get insurance in a matter of minutes. The bright personalities and attentiveness of Sara and Thomas make me want to recommend everyone to Statefarm immediately! Great work!"
Profile photo of Chris LaBelle

Chris LaBelle

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris LaBelle
"Should have called him sooner. Between car insurance and homeowners, he is saving me over $3k a year from my previous policies with other companies. Zach was easy to work with and very helpful."
Profile photo of Carri Smith

Carri Smith

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carri Smith
"Sierra was prompt, friendly, professional, and gave me options to save money on my existing rates."
Profile photo of chase Luna

chase Luna

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by chase Luna
"Sara was awesome! She took her time and explained everything to me as a first timer. I highly recommend State Farm !!!"
Profile photo of Dexter Goins

Dexter Goins

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dexter Goins
"State Farm is a great place. I especially love the way they communicate with me. I would advise anyone to come aboard the state family."
Profile photo of Bob Stack

Bob Stack

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bob Stack
"I had a problem. I’ve overpaying my account that I caused myself. Sierra Campbell immediately started working on resolving the issue of sending me a refund for my overpayment. She followed up on the status of her work and get me informed. I received my refund and my problem has been resolved. Thank you, Sierra!"
Profile photo of Brandi A

Brandi A

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandi A
"This team is willing to go above and beyond to help with any questions or problems that you have. All of the agents are friendly and prompt to respond to texts or emails. They make you feel important and will do anything they can to help you (even in the most stressful situations). You never talk to an automated answering machine..a real person answers the phone without placing you on hold. All and all I am completely impressed with State Farm."
Profile photo of Hydrick Harris

Hydrick Harris

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hydrick Harris
"Jordan was awesome, she was courteous and knowledgeable about my home owners and car insurance premiums. I would definitely recommend her if you need car or home insurance."